·Home > IntroductionIntroduction

 
Mels Weldon Evergreen Lake Heyuan is “The Green Hotel” with accommodation, catering, entertainment, traveling, health-caring, parent-child activities, business and conference, which is one branch of Mels Weldon Hotels & Resorts Group that is affiliated with Guangdong Yellow River Group. It is ideally located at the edge of the magnificent Evergreen Lake, which is a national 4A scenic zone. The location of the hotel is richly endowed by the beautiful landscape and abundant natural resources. The hotel covers a vast area of 278 mu (about 46 acres) while the size of its main building is 170,000 m². We have 1000 guest rooms/suites for business and leisure. Our guest rooms are all equipped with landscape balcony for stunning of lake view, broadband internet service, 24 hours customers and ticketing service.
Jade Garden Chinese Restaurant, located at Convention Building level 1,can hold 800 guests for lunch and dinner. It includes New Cantonese Cuisine, Sichuan Cuisine, Hakka Style Cuisine and other characteristic dishes and desserts. What’s more, we will expound cooking marrow of classical Cantonese dishes such as fin, sea cucumber and bird's-nest to guests.
 
There are Fusion Restaurant and Arsenal Pub on level one, which can not only relax and entertain you, but also allow you enjoy all kinds of delicious food. In addition, international and Southeast Asian special delicacy is available in the Buckingham Restaurant on level one.
 
Ballroom on level 2, equipped with top audio devices, can accommodate 1000 persons for all kinds of banquet, reception, exhibition and international conference. Other conference halls with different size are available for small and medium conference, cathedra and meeting. Business service such as telex, fax, express, secretary, translation, computer and print are available in our Business Centre on level 3.
 
Mineral Hot Spring covers a vast area of up to 13000m², and boasts of 38 kinds of hot spring pools, the water is weak alkaline water, rich in many trace elements beneficial to human health.
Royal Dragon KTV & Royal Dragon SPA contains complete recreation projects, Beauty Salon & Body and other relaxation subjects which are good for health.  
 
Our hotel is the luxurious resort in the north and east area of Guangdong Province for its high standard, great scale, and complete function. It can undisputed blend in “two-hour vocation-living circle in Pearl River Delta”. As unwonted modern Hakka style architecture, our hotel takes example by the out-looking of Hakka civilian buildings, which characterized by symmetric form in the façade, while asymmetry with scattered high and low in the side. Seen from any angle, the hotel presents a primitive simplicity, solemn, spectacle artistic style with irregular houses and overlap courtyards. The whole architectural complex blends in the distinguishing feature of Hakka architecture with regularly distribution, orderly consecution, harmony and unity.

Reservation
  • Check in date
  • Check out date
  • Number of guests

·首页 > 概述概述

1、 河源万绿湖美思威尔顿酒店地理位置

酒店坐落在风景秀丽的国家AAAA级万绿湖风景区内,距河源市区只需10分钟之遥,处于“珠三角两小时度假生活圈”,交通十分便利。

酒店简介

河源万绿湖美思威尔顿酒店是一家集住宿、餐饮、娱乐、旅游、亲子、会议为一体的休闲型绿色饭店,酒店坐落于风景秀丽的国家AAAA级万绿湖风景区旁,依山傍水而建,自然资源十分优越,地理位置得天独厚,占地278亩,酒店主体建筑面积17万平方米,共有客房1000套/间,全新装修的商住两用客房,格调高雅华贵,均设有景观阳台,让您尽情饱览秀美的湖光山色, 24小时客房全方位服务及票务,每间客房设有国际互联网服务(宽带),保障资讯畅通,使您在第一时间掌握最新信息。

位于会议中心一楼的翠苑中餐厅广集新派港式粤菜、客家风味等各地特色风味的菜肴和各式美点,是家庭聚餐、朋友聚会的理想选择,可容纳800人同时进餐。

位于主楼二楼的无国界料理和阿森纳酒吧,令您休息娱乐同时畅享美食;主楼一楼的白金汉西餐厅提供国际、东南亚的特色佳肴。

会议中心二楼东方宴会厅,配备先进的音响设备,能容纳1000人,适宜举办各类大型宴会、酒会、表演和国际会议,此外尚有多个大小不等的会议厅供中小型会议、讲座、会见等使用。

位于三楼大堂的商务中心,可提供电传、传真、快递、秘书、翻译、电脑、打印等商务服务。

来自地下深层的养生矿物汤泉,占地13000平方米,拥有38个极具特色的汤泉池,泉水属于弱碱性,富含多种对人体有益的微量元素,有康体美容功效。

尊龙娱乐KTV及尊龙水疗SPA,拥有齐全的康乐项目以及美容美体、休养生息的娱乐休闲项目。

酒店能迅捷融入“珠三角两小时度假生活圈”,是目前粤北、粤东地区一家大型奢华度假酒店; 作为中国少有的现代客家风情建筑,酒店借鉴了客家民居的外观,正面采用对称形式,而侧面则成为高低错落的不对称形状,屋宇参差、院落重叠,无论从哪个角度来观察都呈现出古朴、庄重、壮观的艺术风格。整个建筑群布局规整、条理井然、主次分明、和谐统一,将客家建筑的特色充分的融入。

2、 健康和美食享受

商务和休闲旅客可在酒店的多家餐厅、酒吧和休闲厅尽享美食之旅,或在尊龙娱乐会所和尊龙水疗会所体验齐全的康乐项目以及美容美体,休养生息的娱乐休闲项目,还可前往健身室和豪华室内外泳池保持健康体魄。

3、宽敞明亮的景观客房

我们的1000间宽敞客房及套房均配有现代化家具和多种便利设施。客房设有景观阳台,可尽情饱览秀美的湖光山色。

客房预订
  • 入住时间
  • 离店时间
  • 客人数